New Work with Wall Street Journal

I have been working with Wall Street Journal since the stampede event happened. At that time, a foreign journalist from WSJ named Patrick Barta came to Cambodia to cover the story. He asked me to do the translation for him at first. After that, we started working together one some other stories related to Cambodia such as megagrowth in Cambodia, the Enemies of the People in Cambodia, filmed by Mr. Thet Sambath and other related stories.

Recently, I was asked to be a freelancer for WSJ and they said there would be more work that they want to cover in Cambodia at the time that ASEAN summit has been held in Cambodia.

I am very happy to work with them. And I hope I can build my credit and knowledge more with WSJ.

Leave a Reply

